Allmän
Support
Försäljning
Anställda

Mia Gustafsson

After Sales Manager

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

mia.gustafsson@qicraft.se

Marko Fjällstedt

Senior Account Manager

+46 (0)709 71 21 78

marko.fjallstedt@qicraft.se

Daniel Halldén

Senior Account Manager

+46 (0)709 71 21 71

daniel.hallden@qicraft.se

Urban Enlund

Senior Account Manager

+46 (0)707 71 22 08

urban.enlund@qicraft.se

Daniel Fredriksson

Network Support/Service Technician

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

daniel.fredriksson@qicraft.se

Lukas Nilsson

Technical Specialist/Service Technician

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

lukas.nilsson@qicraft.se

Rickard Winblad

Service Technician

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

rickard.winblad@qicraft.se

Henrik Warholm

Warehouse Responsible

+46 (0)8 441 87 83

henrik.warholm@qicraft.se

Conny Karlberg

Corporate Health Specialist

+46 (0)708 69 69 89

conny.karlberg@qicraft.se

Robert Jönsson

Service Technician

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

robert.jonsson@qicraft.se

Brian van den Brink

Marketing Manager

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

brian.vandenbrink@qicraft.se

Johannes Cavallin

Account Manager

+46 (0)709 71 22 95

johannes.cavallin@qicraft.se

Erik Fahlén (fd Karlsson)

Senior Account Manager

+46 (0)709 71 21 75

erik.fahlen@qicraft.se

Sebastian Östman

Digital Solution Specialist

+46 (0) 707 71 22 07

sebastian.ostman@qicraft.se

Alexander Hed

Sales Manager

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

alexander.hed@qicraft.se

Thomas Carlander

Account Manager Hotel & Residential

+46 (0) 709 71 21 72

thomas.carlander@qicraft.se

Peter Lindberg

Country Manager

+46 8 441 87 80

peter.lindberg@qicraft.se

Magnus Låås

Service Technician

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

magnus.laas@qicraft.se

Farhad Jabbari

CEO Qicraft Group

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

farhad.jabbari@qicraft.se

Lotta Calding

Finance Manager

+46 (0)8 441 87 81

lotta.calding@qicraft.se

Johanna Karlsson

CEO Assistant

+46 (0)8 441 87 84

johanna.karlsson@qicraft.se

Ann Persson

Financial Advisor

+46 (0)8 441 87 80

ann.persson@qicraft.se